This was originally written March 22, 2011

I have only found a few vitamins where I can actually feel a difference when I take them. One of them is glucosamine & chondroitin. Another is a series of vitamins/minerals from a company called Eniva. I was surprised I never knew the company existed considering it is in the state right next to us, Minnesota. I first learned about it from Britney, my friend in Minnesota that has Lupus. Britney was in the hospital when her family came upon the company and products. Britney and her mom started to tell me about this amazing vitamin they found. They seemed extremely excited about it. Almost a little too excited about it. I thought to myself, ‘Why are they so excited about this?’ Then they had me start it and I realized what they discovered.

I am learning so much about vitamins and minerals through Eniva, and how important it is to have these every day.

Their main product is called Vibe. It’s a smorgasbord of minerals and vitamins in one little dose. It is a liquid nutraceutical. According to Wikipedia, a nutraceutical is “a term combining the words “nutrition” and “pharmaceutical”, is a food or food product that provides health and medical benefits, including the prevention and treatment of disease.” (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nutraceutical) And being liquid is the most critical component. Why you ask? Because our bodies are able to absorb 100% of liquids. Eniva has mixed science with the vitamins/minerals so not only does it get into your bloodstream but each CELL itself. This is not a “quick fix” and does a couple weeks before you feel any effects.

Since Vibe is not sold in stores, the only way to order it is through an associate, such as myself. With shipping and handling one month supply costs around $60.00 (depending where you live). You may think to yourself that it seems a bit much to pay for vitamins but the rewards are completely worth it.

What has it done for me so far? It has given me energy, I am sleeping better (I have insomnia) and it even helps me with my sinuses/allergies. Since I’ve started taking Vibe, I have not had the sinus misery that I usually get. No headaches, sinus pressure and no sinus infections. Occasionally I may feel some sinus pressure so I will take one Sudafed and then I’m good for days, weeks… Of course everybody is different so it may work in other aspects for someone else.

Here is the site if you are interested and let me know if you would like to place an order:

www.eniva.com

Even if you decide not to try Vibe, please take any vitamins or minerals—they are so important for our bodies!

